CONTACT ME prices and ordering CONTACT INFO prices and info

Being busy is a good thing and Im growing Reba Art which is so exciting!

**most of all my originals are being printed these days ordering is still through contacting me via email or calling

Rebamac72@gmail.com     facebook: Reba Art

757.639.5544

PRINTS  : most of my original work is  available for prints.  prices are as follows (unframed)

8×10  $45

11×14 $75

18×24 $85

22×30 $125

Price does not reflect shipping.  Although , if you are in my area (20 miles or less) I will hand deliver.  Payment in full is appreciated before I proceed with your order.

ORIGINAL ART PIECES UNFRAMED

$395 and up   22X30

CUSTOM FRAMED PIECES

$525-$650 and up – these are average prices some art pieces may range in prices higher.  Please contact me personally for any questions

PHOTO SESSIONS/PORTRAITs  $395-$500  (A mini photo session for a personal PAINTED portrait in Reba Art style)

PRIVATE BOURDIOR $250 and Up   Please contact me personally for further details

includes custom location sets and or custom indoor sets, clothing changes, all the time you need (it’s your day….Im working for you!) ,  8×10 print and 6 4×6 prints

Every session is different….so contact me and we can make it happen exactly how you want!!!

Dont worry about anything but showing up and being you!  I will be your guide to posing and making sure we get amazing photos, capturing you at your best!!!

contact me:   Facebook: Reba Art    rebamac72@gmail.com    757.639.5544

This entry was published on June 8, 2012 at 2:55 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

